Jury

Professionnels de la distribution du jeu et du jouet

Présidents du jury

DreamlandBart Van Lierdebart.vanlierde@dreamland.be
Fox & CieFrédéric Henrottefrederic@foxetcompagnie.be

Jury

CarrefourKarine Smetkarine_smet@carrefour.com
CoraFabrice Hautekeetefhautekeete@cora.be
De SpeelvogelPeter Vanneromshop@de-speelvogel.be
Fnac BelgiumLudivine Boucherludivine.boucher@be.fnac.com
FunSean Willesean.wille@fun.be
Jouets BrozeEric Fonckeric.fonck@broze.be
KinderplaneetNico Scheersnico@dekinderplaneet.be
Le Zèbre à poisOlivier Fieuwolivier@lezap.be
LolipopMarc Sibilleinfo@lolipop.be
Oliwood ToysOlivier Adriaensenolivieradri@yahoo.fr
Paradis des enfantsAnita Servaisservaisanita01@gmail.com
SuprabazarGeert Vanhalstgeert.vanhalst@suprabazar.be
Toy Champ BelgiumKoen Nolmanskoen@toychamp.nl
TUF-TUF SpeelgoedLeo Quintelierinfo@tuftufspeelgoed.be

Journalistes

Le 6-8 RTBF Chroniqueuse “tendances jeunesse”Delphine Simondelphine.simon@fame-us.be
BEL RTLBruno Seronvallebseronvalle@rtl.be
Dag AllemaalJan Ruysberghjan.ruysbergh@gmail.com
Dernière Heure MagIsabelle Monnartisabelle.monnart@dh.be
De StandaardDirk VandyckeDirk.Vandycke@howest.be
Ketnet VRTEls Van den Abeeleels.vandenabeele@vrt.be
Kids UniverseJeroen Coteurjc@eventbox.be
Les Editions de l’AvenirJimmy Beltramejimmy.beltrame@lavenir.net
Le Petit MoutardJessica Despunchesjessica@despunches.be
SpellenmollenEls Daemen &Esmeralda Willespellenmolen@spellenmolen.be
Sud PresseEtienne Vienneetienne.vienne@sudpresse.be